BOVEC RAFTING TOUREN

PADDELN, GENIESSEN, ENTDECKEN.

Soča Rafting in Bovec ist eine der beliebtesten Aktivitäten in Slowenien. Der Fluss Soča bietet Abschnitte mit unterschiedlichen Schwierigkeitsgraden, so dass jeder, von Kindern ab 5 Jahren bis zu Adrenalinfreaks, hier Rafting ausprobieren kann.

Canyoning Bovec

AUSGEZEICHNETE
GUIDES

Zertifizierte und erfahrene Guides.

Eco
friendly

Auf jeder Reise die Natur pflegen.

KLEINE
GRUPPEN

Eine lustige und persönlichere Erfahrung.

SICHERHEIT
ZUERST

Die Ausrüstung wird täglich überprüft.

WILDWASSER RAFTING IN BOVEC

Wildwasser-Rafting auf der Soča in Bovec ist die schönste Rafting-Tour die es in Slowenien gibt. Das kristallklare smaragdgrüne Wasser der Soča und der umliegenden Landschaft wird Ihnen die Sprache verschlagen.

Es ist eine großartige Erfahrung für Freunde, Paare, Familien, Alleinreisende und andere Abenteuerliebhaber, die einen unterhaltsamen und aktiven Tag im Freien inmitten wunderschöner Natur verbringen möchten.

Auch wenn Sie ein wenig paddeln müssen, um um Felsen und Wellen herum zu manövrieren, machen Sie sich keine Sorgen, dass Sie zu hart arbeiten. Der Fluss Soča bietet viele schöne Orte für eine kurze Pause und ein erfrischendes Bad, um Energie für den nächsten Teil unserer Rafting-Reise zurückzugewinnen.

Unsere erfahrenen lokalen Guides bringen Ihnen alles bei, was Sie für eine unterhaltsame und sichere Reise wissen müssen.

HALBTAGES RAFTING BOVEC

Wenn Sie das Rafting auf dem Soča in vollen Zügen genießen möchten, können Sie eine halbtägige Raftingtour wählen. Wir werden ungefähr 10 km flussaufwärts vom normalen Anfangspunkt beginnen, was fast 20 km Rafting ergibt, umgeben von einer spektakulären Landschaft.

Die halbtägige Bovec Raftingtour ist nur bei bestimmten Wasserständen möglich. Das ist normalerweise im Frühling oder nach starken Regenfällen.

WAS SIE WISSEN SOLLTEN

Ca. 2,5 - 3 Stunden (5 Stunden für eine halbtägige Raftingtour).

März - Oktober. Jeden Tag um 10.00 und 14.30 Uhr.

  • Professionelle Ausrüstung in sehr gutem Zustand.
  • Ein professioneller, lizenzierter Rafting-Guide mit über 10 Jahren Erfahrung.
  • Transfer zum Fluss und zurück zu unserem Sportzentrum oder Ihrem Hotel.
  • KOSTENLOSE Fotos.
  • Die Teilnehmer müssen schwimmen können.
  • Teilnehmer mit Gesundheitsprobleme oder kürzlich erlittenen Verletzungen müssen sich vor der Teilnahme an der Reise mit uns in Verbindung setzen.

Ein Handtuch, ein Badeanzug und trockene Kleidung zum Wechseln nach der Tour.

7 Jahre (14 Jahre bei Hochwasser).

Hier bei Nature's Ways legen wir großen Wert auf Kundenzufriedenheit und die Qualität unserer Dienstleistungen. Machen Sie sich also keine Sorgen, nur einer von 50 oder mehr Personen in einer Gruppe zu sein. Wir organisieren unsere Bovec-Raftingtouren nur für kleine Gruppen, daher gibt es normalerweise nur ein bis drei Rafts pro Tour. Auf diese Weise können die Menschen den Fluss wirklich viel mehr genießen.

Wir fahren nur mit kleinen Gruppen Rafting und versuchen immer, unsere Ausflüge in Zeiten zu planen, in denen der Fluss weniger befahren ist, um unsere Umwelt zu schonen und natürlich um sicherzustellen, dass unsere Gäste die Schönheit des Flusses genießen können. 

Denken Sie daran - am Fluss sind wir Gäste im natürlichen Lebensraum eines anderen. Dort leben Vögel, Fische und andere Lebewesen. Es ist unsere Aufgabe, den Fluss in dem Zustand zu belassen, in dem wir ihn gefunden haben, und keine übermäßigen Geräusche zu verursachen.

PREIS PRO PERSON

BEWERTUNGEN

Sophie
Unforgettable experience!
Weiterlesen
My friend and I weren’t sure whether to do one or two activities due to our traveling budget, and couldn’t be more glad that we went for both white water rafting and the basic canyoning level! A couple of days of learning new skills, with helpful guides and beautiful scenes all around. Alan and his colleagues went out of their way to be super helpful from beginning to end. So thankful! Happy memories to cherish 🙂
Martijn
Awesome canyoning and rafting trip
Weiterlesen
We went on a rafting and canyoning trip with these guys. They are really proffesional and have verry good equipment. This was our first experience with rafting as well as canyoning and this first experiencie could not be better. Thank you guys 🙂
Jolien
Fantastic
Weiterlesen
We went rafting today. The guides were super nice and helpful. They explained everything well. In between the rafting pictures were taken and we did some extra activities. This is definitely a must to do. The environment in which you go rafting is also very beautiful.
Luka
Excellent choice
Weiterlesen
We went rafting with a couple of friends and were very pleased with the whole experience. The guide (špela) was super friendly and fun. We also learned a lot of stuff. Also worth mentioning is that they have good equipment. In the middle of the ride we were hit by heavy rain but that made it even more mystical. Would totally recommend them.
Voriger
Nächster

EINFACHES FAMILIENRAFTING BOVEC

Der Fluss Soča bietet viele Möglichkeiten zum Rafting mit kleinen Kindern ab 5 Jahren. Die einfache Familienraftingtour ist ca. 7 km lang und beginnt direkt neben unserem Sportzentrum.

Dabei handelt es sich um den ruhigsten und schönsten Abschnitt des Flusses, wo Sie die atemberaubende Landschaft des Soča-Tals bewundern können, einschließlich des höchsten slowenischen Gipfel Triglav und Boka - dem größten Wasserfall in Slowenien. Jede Menge Spaß ist garantiert!

WAS SIE WISSEN SOLLTEN

Ca. 2 - 2,5 Stunden.

März - Oktober. Jeden Tag um 10.00 und 14.30 Uhr.

  • Professionelle Ausrüstung in sehr gutem Zustand.
  • Ein professioneller, lizenzierter Rafting-Guide mit über 10 Jahren Erfahrung.
  • Transfer zum Fluss und zurück zu unserem Sportzentrum oder Ihrem Hotel.
  • KOSTENLOSE Fotos.
  • Teilnehmer mit Gesundheitsprobleme oder kürzlich erlittenen Verletzungen müssen sich vor der Teilnahme an der Reise mit uns in Verbindung setzen.

Ein Handtuch, ein Badeanzug und trockene Kleidung zum Wechseln nach der Tour.

5 Jahre.

Hier bei Nature's Ways legen wir großen Wert auf Kundenzufriedenheit und die Qualität unserer Dienstleistungen. Machen Sie sich also keine Sorgen, nur einer von 50 oder mehr Personen in einer Gruppe zu sein. Wir organisieren unsere Bovec-Raftingtouren nur für kleine Gruppen, daher gibt es normalerweise nur ein bis drei Rafts pro Tour. Auf diese Weise können die Menschen den Fluss wirklich viel mehr genießen.

Wir fahren nur mit kleinen Gruppen Rafting und versuchen immer, unsere Ausflüge in Zeiten zu planen, in denen der Fluss weniger befahren ist, um unsere Umwelt zu schonen und natürlich um sicherzustellen, dass unsere Gäste die Schönheit des Flusses genießen können. 

Denken Sie daran - am Fluss sind wir Gäste im natürlichen Lebensraum eines anderen. Dort leben Vögel, Fische und andere Lebewesen. Es ist unsere Aufgabe, den Fluss in dem Zustand zu belassen, in dem wir ihn gefunden haben, und keine übermäßigen Geräusche zu verursachen.

PREIS PRO PERSON

fbpx

paddle.
ENJOY.
EXPLORE.

Soča rafting in Bovec is one of the most popular activities in Slovenia. The Soča river offers sections of different difficulties, which means anyone can try rafting here, from kids of the age of 5, to adrenaline freaks.

Canyoning Bovec

High quality
guiding

Certified and experienced guides.

Eco
friendly

Taking care of nature on every trip.

small
groups

A fun and more personal experience.

safety
first

Equipment is checked every day.

bovec RAFTING TRIPS

WHITEWATER RAFTING BOVEC

Whitewater rafting on the Soča river in Bovec is the most beautiful rafting trip in Slovenia. The crystal clear emerald water of the Soča river and surrounding landsape will leave you speechless.

It’s a great experience for friends, couples, families, solo travelers and other adventure lovers looking to spend a fun and active day outdoors surrounded by beautiful nature. 

Even though you will have to paddle a little bit to manuever around rocks and waves, don’t worry about working too hard. The Soča river offers plenty of beautiful spots to have a short break and a refreshing swim, to regain energy for the next part of our rafting journey.

Our experienced local guides will teach you everything you need to know for a fun and safe trip.

HALF-DAY RAFTING

If you would like to experience rafting on the Soča river to the fullest, you can choose the half-day rafting trip. We will start about 10 km upstream of the classic spot, which adds up to almost 20 km of rafting, surrounded by spectacular scenery.

WHAT TO KNOW

About 2,5 – 3 hours (5 hours for half day rafting trip).

March – October. Everyday at 10.00 and 14.30.

  • Professional equipment in excellent condition.
  • A professional licensed rafting guide with over 10 years of experience.
  • Transfer to the river and back to our sports center or your hotel.
  • FREE photos.
  • Participants must be able to swim.
  • Participants with any recent injuries must consult with us prior to attending the trip.
A towel and a bathing suit.

7 years (14 years at high water level).

Here at Nature’s Ways we care very much about customer satisfaction and the quality of our services, so don’t worry about being just another number in a group of 50 people or more. We only go rafting with small groups, so there’s usually one or two rafts per trip. This way people really get to enjoy the river so much more.

We only go rafting with small groups of people and we always try to plan our trips at times, when the river is less busy, to protect our environment and of course to make sure our guests can enjoy the beauty of the river. 

Remember – on the river we are guests in someone else’s natural habitat. Birds, fish and other creatures live there. It is our job to leave the river in the same state as we found it and not cause any excessive noise or damage to animals and flora and fauna.

PRICE PER PERSON

WHAT PEOPLE SAY

Sophie
Unforgettable experience!
Read More
My friend and I weren’t sure whether to do one or two activities due to our traveling budget, and couldn’t be more glad that we went for both white water rafting and the basic canyoning level! A couple of days of learning new skills, with helpful guides and beautiful scenes all around. Alan and his colleagues went out of their way to be super helpful from beginning to end. So thankful! Happy memories to cherish 🙂
Martijn
Awesome canyoning and rafting trip
Read More
We went on a rafting and canyoning trip with these guys. They are really proffesional and have verry good equipment. This was our first experience with rafting as well as canyoning and this first experiencie could not be better. Thank you guys 🙂
Previous
Next

EASY FAMILY RAFTING

The Soča river offers plenty of possibilities for rafting with young children from 5 years old. The easy family rafting section is about 7 km long and starts right next to our sports center. This is the calmest and one of the most beautiful sections of the river, where you will be able to admire the amazing landscape of the Soča Valley including the highest Slovenian peak Triglav and Boka – the biggest waterfall in Slovenia. Loads of fun is guaranteed!

WHAT TO KNOW

About 2 – 2,5 hours.

March – October. Everyday at 10.00 and 14.30.

  • Professional equipment in excellent condition.
  • A professional licensed rafting guide with over 10 years of experience.
  • Transfer to the river and back to our sports center or your hotel.
  • FREE photos.
Participants with any recent injuries must consult with us prior to attending the trip.
A towel and a bathing suit.

5 years.

Here at Nature’s Ways we care very much about customer satisfaction and the quality of our services, so don’t worry about being just another number in a group of 50 people or more. We only go rafting with small groups, so there’s usually one or two rafts per trip. This way people really get to enjoy the river so much more.

We only go rafting with small groups of people and we always try to plan our trips at times, when the river is less busy, to protect our environment and of course to make sure our guests can enjoy the beauty of the river. 

Remember – on the river we are guests in someone else’s natural habitat. Birds, fish and other creatures live there. It is our job to leave the river in the same state as we found it and not cause any excessive noise or damage to animals and flora and fauna.

PRICE PER PERSON

Close Menu

Free gift

Can we send you a gift card for a

10% DISCOUnt

for rafting and canyoning in Bovec? You can use it anytime.

Language